Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Parade CD

Parade CD


Be the first to review this product



01           Christopher Tracy's Parade         

02           New Position    

03           I Wonder U        

04           Under The Cherry Moon             

05           Girls & Boys  - By Prince & The Revolution            

06           Life Can Be So Nice         

07           Venus De Milo

08           Mountains

09           Do U Lie?

10           Kiss  - By Prince & The Revolution

11           Anotherloverholenyohead

12           Sometimes It Snows In April