Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Cream (Explicit)(12" Vinyl Single)

Cream (Explicit)(12" Vinyl Single)


Be the first to review this product


Prince & The New Power Generation 12” vinyl single.

12" Maxi Single
Side A
01 Cream
02 Cream (N.P.G. Mix)
03 Cream (Things Have Gotta Change) [Tony M. Rap]
04 Cream (2 The Wire) [Creamy Instrumental]
05 Cream (Get Some Solo)
Side B
01 Cream (Do Your Dance) [KC's Remix]
02 Cream (Housebangers)
03 Cream (Q In Doubt) [Instrumental]
04 Cream (Ethereal Mix)